top of page

To create a spirit of collaboration among our parishes to foster the building of the Kingdom of God.


The sixteen parishes that make up the Eastern Dupage Deanery are: Ascension of Our Lord, Christ the King, Immaculate Conception, Holy Ghost, Mary Queen of Heaven, Sacred Heart, St. Andrew Kim, St. Alexander, St. Alexis, St. Charles Borromeo, St. John the Apostle, St. Joseph, St. Peter the Apostle, St. Phillip the Apostle, St. Pius X, & Visitation

bottom of page